Hey everyone not to much going on here just the normal sorry i haven`t updated in a long time im sure no one reads this anyway but thats ok me and Emily are doing great we have been dateing for almost 7 months other then that my dad started on my car again so i should have it soon well im gonna go just was on messing with my layout and thought i would post tell me what you think about the layout later

A.J.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

1 I died from natural causes:
2 I kissed you:
3 I lived in your neighborhood :
4 I started smoking:
5 I stole something:
6 I was hospitalized:
7 I ran away from home:
8 I got into a fight and you weren’t there?

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

9 Personality:
10 Eyes:
11 Hair:
12 Looks:

WOULD YOU:

13 Be my friend?:
14 Keep a secret if I told you one?:
15 Hold my hand?
16 Take a bullet for me?
17 Keep in touch?:
18 Try and solve my problems?:
19 Love me?:
20 Date me?:
 21 kiss me?:
22 makeout with me?:

HAVE YOU EVER:

23 Lied to make me feel better?:
24 Wanted to kiss me?:
25 Wanted to kill me?:
26 Broke my heart?:
27 Kept something important from me?:
28 Thought I was unbearably annoying?

AND MORE:

29. Who are you?
30. Are we friends?
31. When and how did we meet?
32. Describe me in one (or more) word(s):
33. What was your first impression?
34. Do you still think that way about me now?
35. What reminds you of me?
36. If you could give me anything what would it be?
37. How well do you know me?
38. When’s the last time you saw me?
39. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
40. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you?

9 thoughts on “

  1.  
    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:
    1 I died from natural causes: I would bite off my fingers and toes and bleed to death in pain2 I kissed you: I would be like…ya buddy…aaallrighty3 I lived in your neighborhood : same as 2, and we would hang out all the time…but save gas doing so4 I started smoking: I will windmill kick you in the face….repeatedly5 I stole something: I will windmill kick you in the face….repeatedly6 I was hospitalized: I would stay by your bedside until you got better…or atleast until i found someone on the side…jk…i would never do that7 I ran away from home: I would let you stay in the spare oom in my house.8 I got into a fight and you weren’t there?  I would know…because of that special in love with each other thing…and I would come and windmill kick the person in the face…while shoving bamboo spikes underneath their toenails…
    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:
    9 Personality: You are the greatest person in the world to best accentuate my best features10 Eyes: Captivating mixture of green and blue11 Hair: Very original…very chic…very sexy12 Looks: very you…very sexy
    WOULD YOU:
    13 Be my friend?: I guess, but only if i would have to to keep dating you14 Keep a secret if I told you one?: Absotudulootly15 Hold my hand? Only sometimes…like when my stomach doesn’t hurt…jk all the time16 Take a bullet for me? Absotudulootly17 Keep in touch?: same as 1618 Try and solve my problems?: Anything for you19 Love me?: I already do…more than you know20 Date me?: I already am…but gosh if i have to…what!?! what does that even mean… 21 kiss me?: I already do…but gosh if i have to…what!?! what does that even mean…22 makeout with me?: same as last 
    HAVE YOU EVER:
    23 Lied to make me feel better?: nope…i don’t think so anyways24 Wanted to kiss me?: YES!!! like before we started dating…i wanted to kiss your lips off of you25 Wanted to kill me?: YES!!! like before we started dating…what!?! jk…i love you… :)26 Broke my heart?: nope…pretty sure we wouldn’t be dating if i had27 Kept something important from me?: no except that i am pregnant with someone else’s child…wait…did i just…dang it now you know… just kidding cutie pie…i would never28 Thought I was unbearably annoying? no you are usually bearable…just kidding
    AND MORE:
    29. Who are you? your girlfriend…Emily Kaitlin Alexander30. Are we friends? more I hope31. When and how did we meet? at a lan party at my house32. Describe me in one (or more) word(s): Beautiful…caring…loved…MINE33. What was your first impression? that you were a stuck up snob that thought he was way to cool for everyone else…34. Do you still think that way about me now? sometimes….what!?! just kidding…if i did we wouldn’t be dating35. What reminds you of me? martinelli’s, indian rock, x-men, anime, Scottsbluff, Nebraska, Final Fantasy, Yo Momma, Worlds of Fun, and countless other memories36. If you could give me anything what would it be? assurance that my love will never end37. How well do you know me? pretty stinkin well38. When’s the last time you saw me? last night39. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? nope40. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? nope you stole it from me… you cutie pie you
     
    Anyways…I need to leave for your house…you will probably be angry when i get there because i’m so late…but i wanted to write this comment to you before i left… I love you and I’m going to miss you like crazy…hugs and kisses…XOXOXOOOOOO
    Emily

    Like

  2. hi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi ajhi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj hi aj

    Like

  3.  
    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:
    1 I died from natural causes: cry2 I kissed you: umm….idk3 I lived in your neighborhood : go and pick on you4 I started smoking: break all your ciggarates5 I stole something: idk how would i find out?6 I was hospitalized: go visit you with lotz and lotz of treats7 I ran away from home: go find you and drag you back by your hair lol8 I got into a fight and you weren’t there? be mad @ you caz I want to see your first fight lol jp be mad caz u got in a fight
    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:
    9 Personality: love it10 Eyes: love em11 Hair: eh its okay12 Looks: no comment
    WOULD YOU:
    13 Be my friend?: yepperz14 Keep a secret if I told you one?: yepperz and i still have one15 Hold my hand? been there done that16 Take a bullet for me? yep17 Keep in touch?: attempt to18 Try and solve my problems?: yepperz19 Love me?: as a friend I already do20 Date me?: been there done that 21 kiss me?: been there done that22 makeout with me?: been there done that 
    HAVE YOU EVER:
    23 Lied to make me feel better?: yepperz but I always end up tellin ya the truth24 Wanted to kiss me?: yepperz25 Wanted to kill me?: no, but been close26 Broke my heart?: no comment27 Kept something important from me?: yep28 Thought I was unbearably annoying? no
    AND MORE:
    29. Who are you? Nicki Axtell 30. Are we friends? idk anymore we never talk31. When and how did we meet? a long time ago @ church32. Describe me in one (or more) word(s): AMAZING33. What was your first impression? I had a crush34. Do you still think that way about me now? umm…..not really35. What reminds you of me? Family guy and furturama lol and alot of other things like…..Hitch lol36. If you could give me anything what would it be? The moon, because no one would ever be able to take it from you and I think the moon is comforting so it would comfort you if you ever needed itt this on yours to see what I say about you? idk if i did u probably wouldn’t reply to it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

